Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [iTunes]

Name: Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [iTunes]
Genre: R&B / Soul
Year: 2018
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 110 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Will He
02 Pills
03 Demons
04 Window
05 Bitter Fuck
06 Worldstar Money (Interlude)
07 Plastic Taste
08 I Don’t Wanna Waste My Time
09 Will He (Medasin Remix)
10 Will He (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
11 Demons (Lapalux Remix)
12 Demons (Lunice Remix)
13 Window (Actress Remix)
14 Pills (HWLS Remix)
15 Bitter Fuck (salute remix)
16 I Don’t Wanna Waste My Time (SwuM Remix)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [iTunes]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [iTunes]

The post Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [iTunes] appeared first on RnBXclusive.

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.