Cozz – Effected (FLAC)

Name: Cozz – Effected
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: FLAC
Size: 308 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Questions
02. Hustla’s Story (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. Ignorant Confidence
04. Demons N Distractions
05. Freaky 45
06. Proof
07. Badu (feat. Curren$y)
08. Bout It (feat. Garren)
09. VanNess
10. Effected
11. My Love
12. That’s the Thing
13. Zendaya (feat. J. Cole)
14. Not a Minute More

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Cozz – Effected (FLAC)
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Cozz – Effected (FLAC)

The post Cozz – Effected (FLAC) appeared first on RnBXclusive.

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.