Album: Talib Kweli – Radio Silence

Album: Talib Kweli – Radio Silence mp3 download



Talib Kweli Radio Silence Album Download Zip

Talib Kweli’s newest project, Radio Silence, has been a body of work with origins that can be traced as far back to 2015, and now it is set to arrive next month . Radio Silence will get here on November 17thand is set to feature 12 additional guest appearances. These include spots from the likes of Rick Ross, BJ the Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, and Anderson .Paak.


Below is The full track list of Radio Silence:

1. “The Magic Hour”
2. “Traveling Light” f. Anderson .Paak
3. “All of Us” f. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
4. “She’s My Hero”
5. “Chips” f. Waka Flocka
6. “Knockturnal”
7. “Radio Silence” f. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
8. “The One I Love” f. BJ the Chicago Kid
9. “Heads Up Eyes Open” f. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10. “Let It Roll”
11. “Write at Home” f. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.